` Skip to main content

MIND SHIFT STAFF

Joy Kieffer Dice
Connor Martin
Director of Operations

Connor.martin@mindshift.works

Mindshift Logo
Tiffany McLellan
Payroll/ Human Resources

Tiffany.mclellan@mindshift.works

Reid Madden
Employment Services Team Member – Minnesota

Reid.madden@mindshift.works

Ryan Nault
eLearning Facilitator (all markets)
PT Employment Services Team Member – Wisconsin

Ryan.nault@mindshift.works

Susan Dokken
Administrative Support Team MemberĀ 

Susan.dokken@mindshift.works

Jennifer Olson
Employment Services Team Member – Fargo

Jennifer.olson@mindshift.works

Mindshift Logo
Ushas Purohit
Social Media & Marketing Team Member

Ushas.purohit@mindshift.works